12 Rashis – Foundations

Original price was: £75.00.Current price is: £48.00.

What do we really know about the zodiac signs?

Over the years I have come to realise that, surprisingly, many Jyotish students do not know much about the rashis and their basic principles, or their deeper meaning as described in the Vedas. Knowledge of the rashis is nowadays very superficial. In this short yet thought-provoking workshop, we will start from the foundation and dive deeper into the secrets of the 12 zodiac signs.

Length: 10+ hours, 4 webinars

1) Secrets of the Zodiac
2) Rajasic Rashis (Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer)
3) Tamasic Rashis (Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio)
4) Sattvic Rashis (Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces)

This workshop is open to both beginners and seasoned students of astrology, who wish to review their basic knowledge and re-discover the deeper meaning of each zodiac sign. We will cover many less known secrets such as their connection with the Vedic deities, the presiding forms of Sun-god (Aditya), their healing plants, the inner connection with our chakras and more.

Tutor: Achala

Categories: ,